AIAVT's Slate of Board Officers and Directors for 2024

Each year, as per AIAVT's bylaws, the list of nominated members of the Board of Directors, as well as the officers must be warned to the membership 30 days prior to the Annual Meeting on December 7, 2023. Please find the list of nominated board members and officers below.

AIAVT's Nominations for the 2024 Board of Directors:


President: Nathalia Ellis, AIA

Vice President: Tom Bursey, AIA

Treasurer: Jeff McBride, AIA

Secretary: Andres Gutierrez, Intl. Assoc. AIA, EPN Director

Immediate Past President:  Eleanor D’Aponte, AIA

Matt Bushey, AIA

Taryn Barrett, AIA

Chi Nguyen, Assoc. AIA

Paula Sherr, Assoc. AIA

Ex Officio: Oluwapelumi Adefarakan, AIAS