AIAVT's Board of Directors and Officers for 2022

Each year, as per AIAVT's bylaws, the list of nominated members of the Board of Directors, as well as the officers must be warned to the membership 30 days prior to the Annual Meeting, which will take place on December 9th, 2021. Please find the list of nominated board members and officers below.

AIAVT's Nominations for the 2022 Board of Directors:

President: Matt Bushey, AIA

Vice President: Eleanor D’Aponte, AIA

Treasurer: Marjorie Dickstein, AIA

Immediate Past President: Catherine Lange, AIA

Taryn Barrett, AIA

Tom Bursey, AIA

Nathalia Ellis, AIA

Jeff McBride, AIA

Diem-Chi Nguyen, Assoc. AIA, EPN Director

Jim Williams, AIA