2010 Entries

For our Annual AIAVT Excellence in Architectural Design Awards. The award recipients are not duplicated in these pages... more on the design awards

(Left to right)
Waterbury Train Station by Arnold & Scangas Architects   Photography: Jim Westphalen
Proctor Hall by Freeman French Freeman    Photography: Jim Westphalen
Washington Central Supervisory Union by Black River Design, Architects
Photography: John Rahill

(Left to right)
Downing Chapel by RP Brown, AIA   Photography: RP Brown 
Reading Plus  by Duncan Wisniewski Architecture   Photography: Gary Hall
Private Residence by Birdseye Design   Photography: Susan Teare

(Left to right)
NRG Systems Building 2 by William Maclay Architects & Planners
Photography: Carolyn Bates 
Jay Peak Club Project by Black River Design, Architects   Photography: Susan Teare
South Hall, Norwich University by Freeman French Freeman/PDRP
Photography: Ned Collier

(Left to right)
Family Center of Washington County Black River Design, Architects Sandy Lawton   Photography: John Rahill
Organic Farm - Residence and Barn by Birdseye Design   Photography: Birdseye Design
Ogontz by Sellers & Company

(Left to right)
James M. Jeffords Hall, UVM by Freeman French Freeman/Ellenzweig
Photography: Jim Westphalen
Welcome and Admission Center at Roger H. Perry Hall, Champlain College  ORW Landscape Architects & Planners and Goody Clancy, Architects
Photography: Christopher Payne

(Left to right)
Heritage Aviation by Truex Cullins Architecture and Interior Design
Photography: Jim Westphalen
Nature Preserve House by John McLeod Architect    Photography by Susan Teare
35 Railroad Row by Kane Architecture  Photography: Patrick Kane

(Left to right)
Tenney Brook  by Black River Design, Architects   Photography: John Rahill
State Office Building  by Freeman French Freeman   Photography: Missa Aloisi
Mountainside Residence by William Maclay Architects & Planners
Photography: Tom Bodell