AIAVT's Board of Directors and Officers for 2019

Each year, as per AIAVT's bylaws, the list of nominated members of the Board of Directors, as well as the officers must be warned to the membership 30 days prior to the Annual Meeting. Please find the list of nominated board members and officers below. 

AIAVT's Nominations for the 2019 Board of Directors:

President: Joel Page, AIA

Vice President: John Dale, AIA

Secretary: Marjorie Dickstein, AIA

Treasurer: Andrew Schlatter, AIA

Immediate Past President: Megan Nedzinski, AIA

Taryn Barrett, AIA

Evan Champagne, AIA

Lealoni Coathup, Assoc. AIA, EPN Rep

Eileen Hee, AIA

Catherine Lange, Assoc. AIA

Gregory (Gregor) Masefield Jr., AIA

Daniel Sagan, AIA

Jim Williams, AIA