AIA New Hampshire 2022 Design Awards Program Call for Entries

AIA New Hampshire 2022 Design Awards Program Call for Entries

Date: 6/1/22 12:00 PM


Location: New Hampshire

AIA New Hampshire is committed to excellence in architecture and looks forward to celebrating outstanding works of architecture through its annual Design Awards Program. The purpose of the program is to recognize achievements in design across the state and to honor project teams and clients who work with them to create and enhance our built environment. Projects exemplify the value of good design in creating livable communities and safe, valuable, and sustainable buildings, neighborhoods, towns, and cities.


Excellence in Design Award
Design Award for Small Projects / Small Firms
Design Award for Unbuilt Architecture
Rick & Duffy Monahon Award for Design Excellence in Architectural Restoration and Preservation


This year the AIA New Hampshire Design Awards Program will be juried by distinguished colleagues from New York.


NH firms may submit projects built anywhere in the world.
Firms outside NH may submit projects built in New Hampshire.

All submissions are received through Submittable:

The submission deadline is June 1, at 5 PM.

Contact: Bonnie Kastel

Email: bkastel@